STARBRIGHT release day!!

Today, the STARBRIGHT series by Hilary Thompson comes out! The three books in the series are Justice Buried (click here for description), Balance Broken (click here for description), and Destiny Risen (click here for description). You can purchase these books from Amazon (here’s the link to Hilary’s Amazon page)!  (pictures of each down below)

Hilary’s Goodreads Bio is as follows: Hilary Thompson was born to parents who made a habit of taking roads less traveled. But she was also a first child, and an independent, willful child, so she has made a habit of taking a few roads on her own.
After trying on hats made for artists, architects, restaurant and retail workers, landscape designers, legal secretaries, and professional students, she retreated back to her first loves of education and writing.
Hilary now teaches high school full time, writes whenever and wherever she can, and reads as much as her eyes can handle. She also tries not to spoil her own independent, willful children or neglect her wonderful soul-mate of a husband too much. She tends to ignore laundry baskets and dirty dishes.


I know that there is a Rafflecopter giveaway, but unfortunately I do not currently have the link 😦 I will make a new post if that changes.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s